General Inquiries:  info@playersrep.com


Ohio Office
Phone:  (440) 665-1713
Andy Simms:  andy@playersrep.com
Dave Lee:  dave@playersrep.com

North Carolina Office
Phone:  (828) 465-6544
Wesley Spencer:  wesley@playersrep.com
Cody Recchion:  cody@playersrep.com

Illinois Office
Phone:  (312) 636-7827
Ken Sarnoff:  ken@playersrep.com

Arizona Office
Phone:  (443) 994-8832
Sam Renaut:  sam@playersrep.com

Oklahoma Office
Phone:  (918) 951-2892
Nicole Lynn:  nicole@playersrep.com